LICENSING COMMITTEE

24 May 2012 12.06 - 12.08 pm

Present: Councillors Rosenstiel (Chair), Benstead (Vice-Chair), Brierley, Gawthrope, Hart, McPherson, Meftah, Pippas, Reiner, Saunders, Smith and Owers

FOR THE INFORMATION OF THE COUNCIL

9 Appointment of Sub Committees

Resolved to appoint four sub-committees of three city councillors. Each sub-committee will undertake any business as set out in the Licensing Committee's Terms of Reference other than that which must be undertaken by the Committee itself, as required to, by statute.

Sub-Committee A

Rosenstiel, Brierley, Owers

Sub -Committee B

Smith, Gawthorpe, McPherson

Sub-Committee C

Saunders, Pippas, Benstead

Sub-Committee D

Reiner, Hart, Meftah

The meeting ended at 12.08 pm

CHAIR